Affiliate disclosure: Some placements on this page are sponsored. We earn a commission on purchases made through campaign links on this page. Commission rates shown are recorded campaign terms, not guarantees.
Rankings and comparisons on this page are computed from manufacturer-published specifications only. Commission never affects rank order.
AI transparency: this page is generated from published specifications and dated campaign records. We do not perform hands-on product testing.
AIPER Scuba X1 vs Pooleco S110
Spec-record head-to-head · both rows amazon.com availability unverified · campaign badges shown, ranking untouched
AIPER Scuba X1
| Pool type | in-ground (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Suction (flow) | 6600GPH (25200LPH) (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Runtime | Up to 180 Minutes (aiper.com); amazon 2026 listing title claims '185 Mins Runtime' (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Pool size rating | 2150 sq.ft (200㎡), 66ft (20m) in length (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Filter type | Filter Basket + MicroMesh™ Ultra-fine Filter (180μm/3μm dual-layer); Top Load 5L basket (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| App control | Yes — Aiper App (Mobile App: true; OTA updates) (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Cleaning surfaces | Floor, Walls, Waterline (WaveLine™ 2.0 up to 2 inches above waterline) (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1, fetched 2026-08-29) |
|---|
Commission: rate not stated in the campaign record (generic disclosure applies).
Availability on Amazon: unverified — stock unverified. Buy link fail-closed.
Full record →
Pooleco S110
| Pool type | Above-ground and in-ground (source: https://www.1sale.com/products/pooleco-robotic-pool-cleaner-pool-vacuum-for-above-in-ground-pool-dual-motor-suction-90mins-runtime-automatic-self-parking-2-5h-fast-charging-up-to-850-sq-ft-pooleco-s110/, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Suction (flow) | 30 GPM (dual-motor) (source: https://www.1sale.com/products/pooleco-robotic-pool-cleaner-pool-vacuum-for-above-in-ground-pool-dual-motor-suction-90mins-runtime-automatic-self-parking-2-5h-fast-charging-up-to-850-sq-ft-pooleco-s110/, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Runtime | 90 minutes (5200 mAh, 2.5h charge) (source: https://www.1sale.com/products/pooleco-robotic-pool-cleaner-pool-vacuum-for-above-in-ground-pool-dual-motor-suction-90mins-runtime-automatic-self-parking-2-5h-fast-charging-up-to-850-sq-ft-pooleco-s110/, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Pool size rating | Up to 850 sq ft (source: https://www.1sale.com/products/pooleco-robotic-pool-cleaner-pool-vacuum-for-above-in-ground-pool-dual-motor-suction-90mins-runtime-automatic-self-parking-2-5h-fast-charging-up-to-850-sq-ft-pooleco-s110/, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Filter type | Filter tray (top cover, hose-rinse); no micron/mesh/cartridge spec published (source: https://www.1sale.com/products/pooleco-robotic-pool-cleaner-pool-vacuum-for-above-in-ground-pool-dual-motor-suction-90mins-runtime-automatic-self-parking-2-5h-fast-charging-up-to-850-sq-ft-pooleco-s110/, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| App control | Not published by manufacturer (not verified this build) |
| Cleaning surfaces | Floor (bottom brush + dual suction ports; no wall/waterline claims) (source: https://www.1sale.com/products/pooleco-robotic-pool-cleaner-pool-vacuum-for-above-in-ground-pool-dual-motor-suction-90mins-runtime-automatic-self-parking-2-5h-fast-charging-up-to-850-sq-ft-pooleco-s110/, fetched 2026-08-29) |
|---|
Commission: rate not stated in the campaign record (generic disclosure applies).
Availability on Amazon: unverified — stock unverified. Buy link fail-closed.
Full record →
Which fits which pool
Both models are cordless underwater robots. Published specification coverage is thin for at least one of the two rows this build, so this comparison deliberately stops at recorded facts: subtype, pool-type claims from the campaign records, and the dated deal terms above. Where a specification is not published by the manufacturer, we say so rather than filling it with a zero or a guess. Check each product page's campaign record for window dates before relying on any deal code.
← Pool cleaning robots hub · Buying guide
Comparisons are generated from manufacturer-published specifications and dated campaign records; we do not perform hands-on testing. Verify against current manufacturer documentation before purchase.