Affiliate disclosure: Some placements on this page are sponsored. We earn a commission on purchases made through campaign links on this page. Commission rates shown are recorded campaign terms, not guarantees.
Rankings and comparisons on this page are computed from manufacturer-published specifications only. Commission never affects rank order.
AI transparency: this page is generated from published specifications and dated campaign records. We do not perform hands-on product testing.
AIPER Scuba X1 Pro Max vs UBoter S10
Spec-record head-to-head · both rows amazon.com availability unverified · campaign badges shown, ranking untouched
AIPER Scuba X1 Pro Max
| Pool type | in-ground (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1-pro-max, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Suction (flow) | 8500 GPH (32000LPH) (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1-pro-max, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Runtime | Up to 300 minutes (5 hours) floor cleaning; up to 600 minutes (10 hours) skimming (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1-pro-max, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Pool size rating | 3230 sq.ft (300㎡), 100ft (30m) in length (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1-pro-max, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Filter type | Dual filtration 180μm/3μm (Filter Basket + replaceable MicroMesh™ Ultra-fine Filter); Top Load 5L basket (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1-pro-max, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| App control | Yes — Aiper App (Mobile App: true; real-time mode switching, one-click retrieval, battery/status monitoring, OTA updates) (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1-pro-max, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Cleaning surfaces | Floor, Walls, Waterline, Water Surface, Elevated Platforms/Slopes (source: https://aiper.com/us/aiper-scuba-series/aiper-scuba-x1-pro-max, fetched 2026-08-29) |
|---|
Commission: rate not stated in the campaign record (generic disclosure applies).
Availability on Amazon: unverified — stock unverified. Buy link fail-closed.
Full record →
UBoter S10
| Pool type | In-ground (description says 'designed exclusively for inground'; one retailer title adds '& Above Ground Pool' - contradiction) (source: https://www.mddcprint.com/products/2026-upgrade-uboter-s10-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner-150-min-wall-climbing-vacuum-4-in-1-for-inground-pools-above-ground-pool-up-to-1290-sq-ft-waterline-step-cleaning-smart-app-self-parking, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Suction (flow) | 2,900 GPH (source: https://www.mddcprint.com/products/2026-upgrade-uboter-s10-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner-150-min-wall-climbing-vacuum-4-in-1-for-inground-pools-above-ground-pool-up-to-1290-sq-ft-waterline-step-cleaning-smart-app-self-parking, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Runtime | 120-150 minutes (3-3.5h recharge) (source: https://www.mddcprint.com/products/2026-upgrade-uboter-s10-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner-150-min-wall-climbing-vacuum-4-in-1-for-inground-pools-above-ground-pool-up-to-1290-sq-ft-waterline-step-cleaning-smart-app-self-parking, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Pool size rating | Up to 1,290 sq.ft (120 sq m) (source: https://www.mddcprint.com/products/2026-upgrade-uboter-s10-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner-150-min-wall-climbing-vacuum-4-in-1-for-inground-pools-above-ground-pool-up-to-1290-sq-ft-waterline-step-cleaning-smart-app-self-parking, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Filter type | 5L top-load filter basket with 180 um fine filter (source: https://www.mddcprint.com/products/2026-upgrade-uboter-s10-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner-150-min-wall-climbing-vacuum-4-in-1-for-inground-pools-above-ground-pool-up-to-1290-sq-ft-waterline-step-cleaning-smart-app-self-parking, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| App control | Yes - UBoter mobile app (mode selection, OTA updates) (source: https://www.mddcprint.com/products/2026-upgrade-uboter-s10-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner-150-min-wall-climbing-vacuum-4-in-1-for-inground-pools-above-ground-pool-up-to-1290-sq-ft-waterline-step-cleaning-smart-app-self-parking, fetched 2026-08-29) |
| Cleaning surfaces | Floor, Wall, Waterline, Steps (4 modes: Full Pool/Floor Only/Wall Only/Waterline Only) (source: https://www.mddcprint.com/products/2026-upgrade-uboter-s10-cordless-robotic-pool-cleaner-150-min-wall-climbing-vacuum-4-in-1-for-inground-pools-above-ground-pool-up-to-1290-sq-ft-waterline-step-cleaning-smart-app-self-parking, fetched 2026-08-29) |
|---|
Commission: rate not stated in the campaign record (generic disclosure applies).
$100 off — listed price $497.99 (recorded offer, recorded 2026-08-28, campaign end 2026-09-30 — not a live offer)
Availability on Amazon: unverified — stock unverified. Buy link fail-closed.
Full record →
Which fits which pool
Both models are cordless underwater robots. Published specification coverage is thin for at least one of the two rows this build, so this comparison deliberately stops at recorded facts: subtype, pool-type claims from the campaign records, and the dated deal terms above. Where a specification is not published by the manufacturer, we say so rather than filling it with a zero or a guess. Check each product page's campaign record for window dates before relying on any deal code.
← Pool cleaning robots hub · Buying guide
Comparisons are generated from manufacturer-published specifications and dated campaign records; we do not perform hands-on testing. Verify against current manufacturer documentation before purchase.